DENTAL SCHOOL

Faculty Employment Opportunities

Comprehensive Dentistry
Chair, Department of Comprehensive Dentistry
contact: Heather Kopecky, PhD, MBA (c/o Angie Simmons)
phone: n/a
e-mail: angie.simmons@kornferry.com
Two (2) Full-time Clinical Track Faculty Positions
contact: Connie Dykes
phone: 210-567-3450
e-mail: dykes@uthscsa.edu

Dental Deans Office: None available

Dental Outpatient Clinic: None available

Developmental Dentistry
Assistant Professor in Pediatric Dentistry
contact: Patricia M Cerda-Arguijo
phone: 210-567-3535
e-mail: arguijop@uthscsa.edu

Endodontics
Assistant Professor (Endo)
contact: Dr. Kenneth M. Hargreaves
phone: (210) 567-3381
e-mail: hargreaves@uthscsa.edu
Pain Neuroscientist
contact: Dr. Kenneth M. Hargreaves
phone: (210) 567-3381
e-mail: hargreaves@uthscsa.edu
dental clinician-scientist
contact: Anibal Diogenes, DDS, PhD
phone: (210) 567-9247
e-mail: diogenes@uthscsa.edu

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
postdoctoral research associate position
contact: Nathaniel A. Jeske, PhD
phone: (210) 567-3466
e-mail: jeske@uthscsa.edu

Periodontics
Full-time, non-tenure track Dental Hygiene faculty position
contact: Jo Ann Jordan
phone: 210-567-3826
e-mail: jordanj@uthscsa.edu