DENTAL SCHOOL

FACULTY PROFILES

NameDepartmentPhoneE-mail
Aguilera, Alfonso Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3424aguileraa3@uthscsa.edu
Akopian, Armen N. Endodontics(210) 567-6668akopian@uthscsa.edu
Alexander, Peggy P Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3361alexanderp2@uthscsa.edu
Alexander, Peggy Putnam Periodonticsalexanderp2@uthscsa.edu
Amaechi, Bennett Tochukwu Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3185amaechi@uthscsa.edu
Andrews, John D Endodontics(210) 567-3381andrewsj@uthscsa.edu
Baez, Martha X Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3193baezm@uthscsa.edu
Balderas, Vidal G Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3209balderas@uthscsa.edu
Barboza-Arguello, Concepcion Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-4792barbozaargue@uthscsa.edu
Barghi, Nasser Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3665barghi@uthscsa.edu
Bober-Moken, Irene Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3211bobermoken@uthscsa.edu
Bourquein, Robert Kemp Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210)567-3477bourquein@uthscsa.edu
Burk, Jim L Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3470burkj@uthscsa.edu
Cappelli, David P Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3186cappelli@uthscsa.edu
Cervantes Mendez, Maria Jose Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-3535cervantesmen@uthscsa.edu
Challa, Suman N. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3188challas@uthscsa.edu
Chen, Shuo Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-3511chens0@uthscsa.edu
Chen, Xiao-Dong Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-1728chenx4@uthscsa.edu
Chun, Yong-Hee Patricia Periodontics(210) 567-3520chuny@uthscsa.edu
Cochran, David L Periodontics(210) 567-3602cochran@uthscsa.edu
Connor, Joseph Paul Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3693connorj@uthscsa.edu
Contreras, Claudia Isabel Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-3554contrerasc2@uthscsa.edu
Cortez, Eddie M. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3245corteze@uthscsa.edu
Cox, David R Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-6422coxd@uthscsa.edu
Diogenes, Anibal R Endodontics(210) 567-3394diogenes@uthscsa.edu
Dodge, William W Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3161dodge@uthscsa.edu
Donly, Kevin J. Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-3535donly@uthscsa.edu
Ellis, Edward Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3470ellise3@uthscsa.edu
English, Dana Kiefer Periodontics(210) 567-3814englishd@uthscsa.edu
Finlayson, Richard S Periodontics(210) 567-3589finlaysonr@uthscsa.edu
Gakunga, Peter Thiuri Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-3507gakunga@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, Louis Alfonso Comprehensive Dentistry(956) 523-7459garcial8@uthscsa.edu
Garcia, Maria Minerva Developmental Dentistry(956) 523-7458garzamm@uthscsa.edu
Gardner, Wayne A. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-6360gardnerw@uthscsa.edu
Geha, Hassem DrComprehensive Dentistry2105673349geha@uthscsa.edu
Glass, Birgit Junfin Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3175glass@uthscsa.edu
Gonzales, Cara B Comprehensive Dentistry567-3332gonzalesc5@uthscsa.edu
Green, Adriana Vargas Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3439greenav@uthscsa.edu
Guest, Gary F Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3265guestg@uthscsa.edu
Gureckis, Kevin M. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3688gureckis@uthscsa.edu
Haney, Stephan J Comprehensive Dentistry(21) 567-6451haneys2@uthscsa.edu
Hargreaves, Kenneth M Endodontics(210) 567-3381hargreaves@uthscsa.edu
Harris, Stephen Eubank Periodontics(210) 567-3723harris@uthscsa.edu
Henry, Michael A Endodontics(210) 567-0877henrym2@uthscsa.edu
Hicks, Jeffery L. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3456hicksj@uthscsa.edu
Hill, Keith V Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3411hillkv@uthscsa.edu
Huber, Michaell A. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3360huberm@uthscsa.edu
Huynh-Ba, Guy Periodontics(210) 567-3569huynhba@uthscsa.edu
Jacks, Mary E. Periodontics(210) 567-3829jacks@uthscsa.edu
Jeske, Nathaniel A Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3466jeske@uthscsa.edu
Jones, Archie A Periodontics(210) 567-3576jonesa@uthscsa.edu
Jones, John D Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-6450jonesjd@uthscsa.edu
Kaminski, Robert Alan Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-4754kaminskir@uthscsa.edu
Lee, Valerie A. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3365leev@uthscsa.edu
Leibold, David G Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3472leiboldd@uthscsa.edu
Lin, Alan L Comprehensive Dentistry(175) 300-4308lina@uthscsa.edu
LittleStar, Mark L Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3451littlestarm@uthscsa.edu
Lopez, Patricia E Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery210-567-3470lopezp5@uthscsa.edu
Lozano-Pineda, Juanita Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3196pinedaj@uthscsa.edu
Luo, Songjiang Comprehensive Dentistry210-567-3347luos@uthscsa.edu
Mabry, Jeffrey C. Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-0146mabryj2@uthscsa.edu
MacNeill, Barbara Arlene Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3456macneill@uthscsa.edu
Magness, Richard B NAComprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-0508magnessr@uthscsa.edu
Martin Jr., Edwin J. JrEndodontics(210) 567-3381martinej@uthscsa.edu
Masters, Lisa B Periodontics(210) 567-3600mastersl@uthscsa.edu
Mealey, Brian L Periodontics(210) 567-3567mealey@uthscsa.edu
Mills, Michael P Periodontics(210) 567-0416millsm@uthscsa.edu
Moore, William S Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3342moorew@uthscsa.edu
Mungia, Rahma Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-3517mungia@uthscsa.edu
Neenan, M. Elaine Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3173neenan@uthscsa.edu
Neenan, M. Elaine Comprehensive Dentistrysmithdj0@uthscsa.edu
Nguyen, Carol Ann Periodontics(210) 567-3838nguyenc@uthscsa.edu
Norling, Barry K Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3657norling@uthscsa.edu
Noujeim, Marcel Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-2864noujeim@uthscsa.edu
Oates, Thomas W. Jr.Periodontics(210) 567-3590oates@uthscsa.edu
Oliveira, Erica R. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3441oliveirae@uthscsa.edu
Olvera, Norma Comprehensive Dentistry(713) 500-4136olveran@uthscsa.edu
Parma, Rita Renee Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3533parma@uthscsa.edu
Partida, Mary Norma Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-1503partidam@uthscsa.edu
Perez Osorio, Daniel E Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3470perezd5@uthscsa.edu
Pierpont, William F Comprehensive Dentistry210-567-5106pierpont@uthscsa.edu
Porteous, Nuala B Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-6334porteous@uthscsa.edu
Rawls, Henry Ralph Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-6871rawls@uthscsa.edu
Redding, Spencer W Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3345redding@uthscsa.edu
Rose, William Francis Jr.Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3430rosew@uthscsa.edu
Ross, Ridley Odill Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3429rossr@uthscsa.edu
Rugh, John D Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-6142rugh@uthscsa.edu
Sankar, Vidya Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-0904sankarv@uthscsa.edu
Sasa, Issa S Developmental Dentistry(210) 567-3542sasa@uthscsa.edu
Schwartz, Ivy S Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3432schwartzi@uthscsa.edu
Seals, Richard R. Jr.Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-6400sealsr@uthscsa.edu
Segura, Adriana Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3180seguraa@uthscsa.edu
Senn, David R. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3379senn@uthscsa.edu
Spackman, DDS, MBA, Gregory K Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3470spackman@uthscsa.edu
Startzell, James M Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3470startzell@uthscsa.edu
Stein, Joan J. Periodontics(210) 567-3855stein@uthscsa.edu
Suchina, John A Endodontics(210) 567-3381suchina@uthscsa.edu
Sullivan, Diane J. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3191sullivand@uthscsa.edu
Taverna, Melanie Vee Periodontics210-567-3585taverna@uthscsa.edu
Teixeira, Erica C Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3409teixeirae@uthscsa.edu
Troendle, Karen B Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3653troendle@uthscsa.edu
Valdez, Ernest E Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery(210) 567-3474valdeze@uthscsa.edu
Van, Tam T Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3338van@uthscsa.edu
Verrett, Ronald G Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-6460verrett@uthscsa.edu
Villarreal, Marianela Comprehensive Dentistry2105673648villarrealga@uthscsa.edu
Vizuete, Jack Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery210-567-3473vizuetej@uthscsa.edu
Walters, Glenn R. Sr.Endodontics(210) 567-3381walters@uthscsa.edu
Weed, Roger Martin Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3442weed@uthscsa.edu
Whang, Kyumin Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3674whang@uthscsa.edu
Wright, Edward F. Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3697wrighte2@uthscsa.edu
Xu, Xiaoping Periodontics(210) 567-3562xux@uthscsa.edu
Yeh, Chih-Ko Comprehensive Dentistry(210) 567-3333yeh@uthscsa.edu
Yepes, Luis C Comprehensive Dentistry210-567-3348yepes@uthscsa.edu
Zimmermann, Richard L Comprehensive Dentistryzimmermannr@uthscsa.edu