Dental School Hosts Alumni Reception in Dallas

On January 23, the Dental School held a reception for alumni in the Dallas area and those attending the Southwest Dental Conference. Dean Kenneth L. Kalkwarf and Vice Dean William W. Dodge hosted a group of 20 people and updated them on the state of the school and the many new projects and events happening in San Antonio.
Alumni Association President Dr. Todd Erlich (class of 1998) and President-elect Dr. Carlen BlumespacerDr. Jerry Foxx (class of 1983) and Dr. Steve Fortenberry (class of 1983)spacerDr. Gayle Glenn (class of 1982) and Interim Associate Dean for Student Affairs Dr. David CappellispacerDr. Sonia Jennings (class of 1998), Dr. Carlen Blume (class of 1999) and Vice Dean Dr. Bill Dodge
Dean Kenneth L. Kalkwarf and Dr. Van Cannon (class of 1983)spacerDr. Carlos Nurko (class of 1998) and Becky Nixon, Office of Continuing Dental EducationspacerDr. Roy Smith (class of 1979) and Dr. Tom Watkins (class of 1980)